Sie sind hier: Startseite » CDs » A

Adams, Charlie - Charlie Adams Cattin' Around - CD

Charlie Adams & Lone Star Playboys
Cattin' Around
Bear Family Records BCD 16312 AH

1-CD mit 28-seitigem Booklet, 30 Einzeltitel. Spieldauer ca. 74 Minuten.

1. T.T.Boogie
2. Black Land Blues
3. Stop Your Bawling Baby
4. I'm An Army Man
5. I Lost An Angel
6. Cattin' Around
7. Baby Let Me Kindle Your Flame
8. I'm A Railroad Daddy
9. Before You Say I Do
10. Hey Liberace!
11. Sugar Diet
12. Waltzing With Sin
13. My Blue Monday
14. You're Getting Too Old
15. Gloomy Sunday
16. Goodbye Baby
17. Jolie Fille (Pretty Girl)
18. Hidin' Out
19. Plain Horse Sense
20. Baby, I Want You So
21. I Hope You're Happy Now
22. If A Beer Bottle Had A Nipple On It
23. You've Wounded The Heart
24. Skip One, Skip Two
25. That's How I Want It To Be
26. I'm Drinking And Thinking Over You
27. Pistol Packin' Mama Has Laid Her Pistol Down
28. I'm Gonna Put My Foot Down
29. Your Memories Make Me Cry
30. I'll Remember Your Love In My Prayers

Produkt-ID: 10005

16,00 EUR

incl. 19% USt. zzgl. Versand