Sie sind hier: Startseite » CDs » A

Adkins, Hasil - Peanut Butter Rock And Roll - CD

Hasil Adkins
Peanut Butter Rock And Roll
Norton Records CED-216

1. Blue Suede Shoes
2. If You Wanna Be My Baby
3. Vivian Anne
4. I Wanna Kiss Kiss Kiss Your Lips
5. Peanut Butter Rock and Roll
6. The Banana Boat Song
7. Gimme Back My Ring
8. Come on Along
9. Roll Roll Train
10. Woke Up This Morning
11. Come on and Do the Shake with Me
12. You're Gonna Break My Heart
13. Walk and Talk with Me
14. The Slop
15. C'mon Little Jenny
16. Chicken Twist
17. Let It Rock
18. Stopwatch Baby
19. Took My Baby Out
20. Has Anybody Walked Beside Me

Produkt-ID: 12906

17,00 EUR

incl. 19% USt. zzgl. Versand