Sie sind hier: Startseite » CDs » C

Cash, Johnny; Johnny Cash At Madison Square Garden

Johnny Cash At Madison Square Garden
Columbia 509410 2
EAN 5099750941027

1. Big River
2. I Still Miss Someone
3. Five Feet High And Rising
4. Pickin' Time
5. Remember The Alamo
6. Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream
7. Wreck Of The Old 97
8. The Long Black Veil
9. The Wall
10. Send A Picture Of Mother
11. Folsom Prison Blues
12. Blue Suede Shoes (Carl Perkins)
13. Flowers On The Wall (The Statler Brothers)
14. Wildwood Flower (The Carter Family)
15. Worried Man Blues (The Carter Family)
16. A Boy Named Sue
17. Cocaine Blues
18. Jesus Was A Carpenter
19. The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
20. As Long As The Grass Shall Grow
21. Sing A Travelin' Song
22. He Turned The Water Into Wine
23. Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord)
24. Daddy Sang Bass
25. Finale Medley
26. Suppertime

All Tracks Previously Unreleased

Produkt-ID: 12084

16,00 EUR

incl. 19% USt. zzgl. Versand