Sie sind hier: Startseite » CDs » L


Nothin' But the Truth

1. Tore Up Over You
2. Boogie at the Wayside Lounge
3. How Do You Talk To A Baby?
4. Boogie Woogie Country Man
5. Milk Cow Blues
6. Worried Man Blues
7. Just Pickin'
8. Let's Talk About Us
9. Gunslinger
10. My Toot-Toot
11. Ring of Fire
12. Medley: Jambalaya/WHole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On/Let's Turn Back the Years/Hey Good Looking/Folsom Prison Blues

Produkt-ID: 10478

18,00 EUR

incl. 19% USt. zzgl. Versand