That'll Flat Git It! Vol. 21

KAUFEN / BUY: 0 Artikel, 0,00 EUR

That'll Flat Git It Vol. 21
Rockabilly & Rock'n'Roll From The Vault Of ATLANTIC Records
Bear Family Records BCD 16721 AH

Hal Willis: My Pink Cadillac
David Gates: Swingin' Baby Doll
Al Henderson: Ding Dong Dandy
Teddy Redell: Judy
Glenn Reeves: Rockin' Country Style
Bobby Brant: Piano Nellie
Buddy Thompson: This Is The Night
The Kingsmen: Week End
Dean Beard: Rakin' And Scrapin'
Jimmy Simmons: Too Hot To Handle
Mad Man Taylor: Rumble Tumble
Barbara Greene: Long Tall Sally
Ray & Lindy: Big Betty
Pat & The Satellites: Jupiter-C
Hal Willis: Bop-A-Dee Bop-A-Doo
David Gates: Walkin' And Talkin'
Al Henderson: Mary Jane
Dean Beard: Party Party
The Kindsmen: Better Believe It
Teddy Redell: Can't You See
Glenn Reeves: Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
Sonny West: Rave On
Buddy Thompson: I've Got A Good Thing Going
Mad Man Taylor: Rock'n'Roll Espanole
Bracey Everett: The Lover's Curse
Barbara Greene: Slippin' And Slidin'
Castle Kings: Jeanette
Junior Thompson: Jungle Girl
The Kingsmen: The Cat Walk


15,50 EUR

Produkt-ID: 12924  

incl. 16% USt. zzgl. Versand

Anzahl:   St