Williams, Hank - The Hank Williams Story

KAUFEN / BUY: 0 Artikel, 0,00 EUR

Hank Williams
4-CD Set: The Hank Williams Story
Spoke Word Biography & Sixty Music Tracks
ABCD 021 / 5037320002129

CD 1 (The Biography):
1. A Background To The Music Of Hank Williams
2. The Early Years
3. Growing Up
4. The Beckoning
5. Honky-Tonkin'!
6. Nashville
7. The Hayride
8. A Nashville Star
9. Luke The Drifter
10. Hard Times
11. The Real Diagnosis
12. Strange Behaviour

CD 2 (The Biography):
1. Deeper And Deeper
2. The Op. And The Message
3. A Taste Of Seperation
4. Out Of Favour
5. The Final Effort
6. Divorce
7. More Recording
8. Enter Billie Jean
9. Dr. Toby
10. The Early Death Of Hank Williams
11. Financial Wrangling

CD 3 (The Music):
1. Calling You
2. Never Again (Will I Knock On Your Door)
3. Wealth Won't Save Your Soul
4. When God Comes And Gathers His Jewels
5. I Don't Care (If Tomorrow Never Comes)
6. My Love For You (Has Turned To Hate)
7. Pan American
8. Move It On Over
9. I Saw The Light
10. (Last Night)I Heard You Crying In Your Sleep
11. Six More Miles (To The Graveyard)
12. Fly Trouble
13. I'm Satisfied With You
14. On The Banks Of Old Pontchartrain
15. Rootie Tootie
16. I Can't Get You Off My Mind
17. I'm A Long Gone Daddy
18. Honky Tonkin'
19. My Sweet Love Ain't Around
20. The Blues Comes Around
21. A Mansion On The Hill
22. I'll Be A Bachelor Til I Die
23. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
24. Lovesick Blues
25. Lost On The River
26. I Heard My Mother Praying For Me
27. Lost Highway
28. Honky Tonk Blues
29. Mind Your Own Business

CD 4 (The Music):
1. Won't You Sometimes Think Of Me
2. Why Should I Cry
3. I Watched My Dream World Crumble Like Clay
4. I Told A Lie To My Heart
5. Mother Is Gone
6. In My Dreams You Still Belong To Me
7. We're Getting Closer To The Grave Each Day
8. (I'm) Going Home
9. Calling You
10. You Caused It All By Telling Lies
11. Faded Love And Winter Roses
12. Please Don't Let Me Love You
13. There's No Room In My Heart For The Blues
14. I Wish I Had A Nickel
15. The Waltz Of The Wind
16. At The First Fall Of Snow
17. Leave Me Alone With The Blues
18. I'm Free At Last
19. Blue Love (In My Heart)
20. It Just Don't Matter Now
21. Little Paper Boy
22. Lovesick Blues
23. A Tramp On The Street
24. I'll Have A New Body (I'll Have A New Life)
25. I Want To Live And Love
26. Where The Soul Of Man Never Dies
27. The Prodigal Son
28. Move It On Over
29. You're Gonna Change (Oh, I'm Gonna Leave)
30. The Alabama Waltz
31. Jesus Died For Me


30,00 EUR

Produkt-ID: 11251  

incl. 19% USt. zzgl. Versand