Sie sind hier: Startseite » Vinyl » LPs » S bis T

Starliters - Stop Kiddin´ - Vinyl LP

The Starliters
Stop Kiddin'
El Toro Records, Bullseye BE-105

Gatefold Sleeve

Side A:
1. Who Who Boogie
2. I'm Not A Kid Anymore
3. I'm Wasting My Time
4. I'll Never Be Your Man
5. I'll Do It Every Time
6. My Little Grass Shack
7. Once Again With You
8. Where Has My Little Love Gone

Side B:
9. The Honkey Tonk Dream
10. Tennessee Local
11. I Don't Wanna Fly Back Home
12. Take And Give
13. This Chick Drinks More Than Me
14. Long Gone Train
15. Come On Stroll
16. It's All Your Fault

Produkt-ID: 21288

15,00 EUR

incl. 19% USt. zzgl. Versand