Sie sind hier: Startseite » CDs » M

McDermott, J.P. and Western Bop

J.P. McDermott and Western Bop
Last Fool Here
Shower-Tone Records STR 1003

1. My Damn Baby
2. Do I Love You
3. Cry Cry Cry
4. Coulda Shoulda Woulda
5. Not Enough of You
6. Blue Days, Black Nights
7. Lucky Stars
8. Sixteen Chicks
9. Go Cat Go!
10. Heartaches for a Dime
11. That Ain't Nothin' But Right
12. Last Fool Here

Red-hot Rockabilly and Vintage Honky Tonk. DC's Country Vocalist of the Year on the Country Recording of the Year (Washington Area Music Assn Wammie Award winner).

Produkt-ID: 12925

13,00 EUR

incl. 19% USt. zzgl. Versand