Spence, Johnny & Doctor´s Order - Hot And Rockin´

KAUFEN / BUY: 0 Artikel, 0,00 EUR

Johnny Spence & Doctor's Order
Hot And Rockin'
Goofin Records GRCD 6169

1. Stop Drinkin' (Lightin' Hopkins)
2. Oh Baby Doll (Aaltonen, Häkkinen, Kallio, Stanley)
3. Hot And Rockin' (music: Spence, Hämäläinen, Nättilä, Oikarinen, words: Spence)
4. Parchman Farm (Mose Allison)
5. A Shot Of Rhythm & Blues (Terry Thompson)
6. Mean Machine (Johnny Spence, Frank Farley)
7. Whole Lotta Woman (Marvin Rainwater)
8. A Little Bit Hurt (Jimmy Miller, Julian Covay)
9. Say Mama (Earl Meeks)
10. Break up (Charlie Rich)
11. Gone Gone Gone (Carl Perkins)
12. Meet Me With Your Hi-Heels On (Johnny Spence)
13. My Babe (Willie Dixon)
14. All Night Worker (Rufus Thomas)
15. Baby Jump (Ray Dorset)


15,00 EUR

Produkt-ID: 13935  

incl. 19% USt. zzgl. Versand

Anzahl:   St